21

Hieronder zie je bij wie je terecht kan voor al jouw brandende vragen.

Directeur

Maru 

Maru@kazernereigersbos.org




Back Office

Joy-Ann 

Joyann@kazernereigersbos.org


Jeroen 

Jeroen@kazernereigersbos.org

Verhuur

Velorisa

Verhuur@kazernereigersbos.org




Programmering 

Dennie 

Dennie@kazernereigersbos.org


Fumilayo 

Programma@kazernereigersbos.org




Marketing en communicatie

Faou

Faou@kazernereigersbos.org




Overige vragen

Algemeen

Info@kazernereigersbos.org



23